Dubbaka Election Results 2020

Latest Dubbaka Election Results in 2020 – The BJP has won well in Gujarat and Uttar Pradesh. The Saffron Party won eight seats in Gujarat and Uttar Pradesh. The Samajwadi Party also won a seat.

The BJP won three assembly seats in Manipur: Singat, Wankoi, Wangjing Tenta, and independent candidate Y Antas Khan one seat: Lilong.

In the Karnataka general elections, the Saffron Party won two seats and won a historic victory over the TRS in the Dubbak seat in Telangana.

The Congress won the Baroda seat from Haryana. The Independent Democratic Nationalist Party won one seat each and went to Nagaland.

While Biju Janata Dal extended its lead in both the seats in Odisha, in Jharkhand, the JMM and the Congress won two seats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *